Seitzberger GmbH Steinbachmauer 34

A – 3345 Göstling an der Ybbs

 

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag    07:00 - 12:00 Uhr  - 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Freitag                              07:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

 

Wilhelm Seitzberger

Geschäftsführung

Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 21, Fax-DW 20

E-Mail: seitzberger@seitzberger.com

 

 

 

Andreas Bernreiter                                                  Ing. Stefan Kapeller

Verkauf/Beratung                                                        Verkauf/Beratung

Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 26, Fax-DW 20                        Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 25 Fax-DW 20

Mobil: 0676/4449961

E-Mail: bernreiter@seitzberger.com                           E-Mail: kapeller@seitzberger.com

 

 

 

Maria Paumann                                                        Regina Biber

Digitaldruck                                                                   Transporte/Verrechnung

Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 28 Fax-DW 78                          Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 22 Fax-DW 20

E-Mail: paumann@seitzberger.com                           E-Mail: biber@seitzberger.com

 

 

Daniela Krifter                                                            Roswitha Kronsteiner

Auftragsbestätigung                                                    Buchhaltung

Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 33 Fax-DW 20                          Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 29 Fax-DW 20

E-Mail: krifter@seitzberger.com                                   E-Mail: kronsteiner@seitzberger.com

 

 

 

Manuela Berger

Lohnverrechnung

Tel: +43/ 7484 / 5080 – 32 Fax-DW 20

E-Mail: berger@seitzberger.com